Availability

SEPTEMBER 2021

Friday 24th September – FULL (Q.E. BOYS REUNION WEEKEND)
Saturday 25th September – FULL (Q.E. BOYS REUNION WEEKEND)
Sunday 26th September – FULL (Q.E. BOYS REUNION WEEKEND)
Monday 27th September – FULL
Tuesday 28th September – FULL
Wednesday 29th September – FULL
Thursday 30th September – FULL

OCTOBER 2021

Friday 1st October – available
Saturday 2nd October – PROVISIONAL
Sunday 3rd October – available
Monday 4th October – available
Tuesday 5th October – available
Wednesday 6th October – available
Thursday 7th October – available
Friday 8th October – available
Saturday 9th October – available
Sunday 10th October – available
Monday 11th October – available
Tuesday 12th October – available
Wednesday 13th October – available
Thursday 14th October – available
Friday 15th October – PROVISIONAL
Saturday 16th October – available
Sunday 17th October – available
Monday 18th October – available
Tuesday 19th October – available
Wednesday 20th October – available
Thursday 21st October – available
Friday 22nd October – FULL
Saturday 23rd October – FULL (Lumi’s birthday party)
Sunday 24th October – FULL
Monday 25th October – FULL
Tuesday 26th October – FULL
Wednesday 27th October – FULL
Thursday 28th October – FULL
Friday 29th October – FULL (India’s Halloween Party)
Saturday 30th October – FULL 
Sunday 31st October – FULL (Reepham’s Trick or Treat Trail)

NOVEMBER 2021

Monday 1st November – PROVISIONAL (Poppy & Harrison’s birthday party)
Tuesday 2nd November – available
Wednesday 3rd November – available
Thursday 4th November – available
Friday 5th November – available
Saturday 6th November – PROVISIONAL
Sunday 7th November – available
Monday 8th November – available
Tuesday 9th November – available
Wednesday 10th November – available
Thursday 11th November – available
Friday 12th November – available
Saturday 13th November – available
Sunday 14th November – available
Monday 15th November – available
Tuesday 16th November – available
Wednesday 17th November – available
Thursday 18th November – available
Friday 19th November – available
Saturday 20th November – available
Sunday 21st November – available
Monday 22nd November – available
Tuesday 23rd November – available
Wednesday 24th November – available
Thursday 25th November – available
Friday 26th November – available
Saturday 27th November – available
Sunday 28th November – available
Monday 29th November – available
Tuesday 30th November – available

DECEMBER 2021

Wednesday 1st December – 
Thursday 2nd December – FULL (Reepham Festival of Light)
Friday 3rd December –
Saturday 4th December – 
Sunday 5th December – PROVISIONAL (N.C.F.C. Christmas Carvery)
Monday 6th December –
Tuesday 7th December –
Wednesday 8th December –
Thursday 9th December – 
Friday 10th December – PROVISIONAL (Norwich Boxing Club’s Christmas Party)
Saturday 11th December –
Sunday 12th December –
Monday 13th December – 
Tuesday 14th December – 
Wednesday 15th December –
Thursday 16th December – FULL (Little Swans Pre School Christmas Party)
Friday 17th December – FULL (Strawberry Patch Christmas Wonderland)
Saturday 18th December – FULL (Lumi’s Performance)
Sunday 19th December – FULL
Monday 20th December – FULL
Tuesday 21st December – FULL
Wednesday 22nd December – FULL
Thursday 23rd December – FULL
Friday 24th December – FULL
Saturday 25th December – FULL
Sunday 26th December – FULL
Monday 27th December – FULL
Tuesday 28th December – FULL
Wednesday 29th December – FULL
Thursday 30th December – FULL
Friday 31st December – FULL (Northrepps New Years Eve Party)

FEBRUARY 2022 
Saturday 5th February – FULL (Rosie’s Mega Party)

APRIL 2022
Sunday 16th April – FULL (Whitwell Station’s Easter Egg Hunt)

JUNE 2022
Wednesday 8th – Monday 13th – PROVISIONAL

 

OCTOBER 2022
Saturday 29th October – FULL (Whitwell Station’s Halloween Party)

 

Comments are closed.